Kiesza Announces debut album ‘Sound Of A Woman’ + New Single ‘No Enemiesz’

Kiesza Sound of a Woman

Canadian singer Kiesza has announced the release date and track-listing of her debut album, Sound Of A Woman. The 14-track LP is set for release November 17th on Lokal Legend/Virgin EMI, which proceeds the release of Kiesza’s 3rd single No Enemiesz out November 10th.

Speaking of the album, Kiesza says: “I think people will be surprised to hear some of the songs on this album. Because of the success of my first two singles, I’m seen perhaps as a House or Dance artist but I’ve been in to grunge, rock, folk groups in the past,” she laughs. “All of those experiences and influences have led me to create this album.


1. Hideaway
2. No Enemiesz
3. Losin’ My Mind (feat. Mick Jenkins)
4. So Deep
5. Vietnam
6. Bad Thing (feat. Joey Bada$$)
7. What Is Love
8. Sound Of A Woman
9. The Love
10. Piano
11. Giant In My Heart
12. Over Myself
13. Cut Me Loose
14. Hideaway (Acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s