Jessie Ware – Imagine It Was Us

Jessie Ware

Jessie Ware‘s acclaimed debut album ‘Devotion‘ is to see a special re-release on April 15th, with the addition of four bonus tracks including two previously unheard cuts – including ‘Imagine It Was Us, which has recently premiered on Annie Mac’s Radio 1 show.

Teaming up with album collaborator Julio Bashmore, ‘Imagine It Was Us’ is a track set to spark off some smooth moves on the dance floor, mellowed by Jessie’s soft vocals.

‘Imagine It Was Us’ is available to pre order from iTunes now

Devotion – The Gold Edition’ tracklisting:

01. Devotion
02. Wildest Moments
03. Running
04. Still Love Me
05. No To Love
06. Night Light
07. Swan Song
08. Sweet Talk
09. If You’re Never Gonna Move
10. Taking In Water
11. Something Inside


12. Imagine It Was Us
13. Valentine (Jessie Ware & Sampha)
14. Wildest Moments (remix) Featuring A$AP Rocky
15. Running (Disclosure Remix)

Devotion — The Gold Edition (featuring 4 new tracks) is available to pre order now from
Debut album Devotion available now from iTunes & Amazon
Additional singles including Wildest Moments, Night Light, Running, & Strangest Feeling available on iTunes



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s