Siris and Bandit Blacks have come together to form the talented ‘Monster Florence’, and today premiered exclusively from Deadcloud was the first joint EP released from the pair.

From the intro alone you can hear that you’re in for a treat, and releases like this just reassure us that the UK is where it’s at – Keep doing your thing boys!!

Download Monster Florence EP Here:

1. Intro
2. Same Old
3. Jack & Mandy
4. Interlude
5. Cut Your Tongue
6. Cuddles
7. Rick James
8. P.U.L

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s