Delilah Drops New Mixtape

Delilah Drops a free Mixtape entitled ‘Delilah & Base’ For all you Drum & Base Fans out there. It includes a selection of her favourite DnB tracks and remixes. As well as features from Deep Blue, Chase and Status, Adam F and Shy FX.

This comes ahead of her Debut Album ‘From the Roots Up’ which is set to be released July 30th Pre-Order Here

Listen and Download ‘Delilah & Base’ Below

1. Delilah – Never be another one vs LTJ Bukem – Horizons
2. Chase and Status ft. Delilah – Time (Wilkinson Rmx)
3. Deep Blue – The Helicopter Tune
4. Delilah – I Can Feel You vs Dillinja – Sweet Love
5. Alicia Keys – Unthinkable (Lenzman Rmx)
6. Fugees – Ready Or Not (DJ Zinc Rmx)
7. Shy FX ft. UK Apache – Original Nuttah
8. Shy FX – Wolf.
9. Delilah – Go (S.P.Y Rmx)
10. Adam F – Circles
11. Shut Up and Dance – Epileptic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s